Sales: 01675 202 094
Open 7 days, Mon-Fri 8am till 6pm, Sat 9am till 6pm, Sun 10am till 4pm
Search Site

LEATHER SOFA WORLD REVIEWS 

Success through Excellence ! 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 12 Reviews

Super Garden Furniture

by Jen

Brought this set or Villa in Portugal - Excellent Quality not usual cheap rubbish - Whole framed no assembly . Prob a Bit small for the Villa but perfect for the Patio or Garden 23-03-2016

Value for Money

by Sandra

So we were looking all over Northern Ireland for a new sofa even the bigger shops are limited over here We came across leather sofa world on the internet and they seemed very cheap . We went onto live chat to ask some questions as not all companies deliver to NI . They do and at first i thought it was a bit steep at £149 . They said that we could use our own courier and we can get it collected . after some research i found that this price was actually great value as they bring the sofas in for you . We waited 4 weeks and the sofas were in our house . They are great quality lovely soft leather and very comfy Cant say any more Great 01/04/2016

HELPFUL GREAT SOFA

by TOM

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM POINT OF SALE TO DELIVERY We Ordered our sofas from the showroom in Birmingham several months ago and have only just got around to writing a review . The sofas arrived and the delivery men were fantastic . We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend this sofa to anyone . THANK YOU LEATHER SOFA WORLD SORRY IT HAS TAKEN SO LONG TO WRITE A REVIEW Tom 29-11-2015

Excellent Service and Products

by Carla

Brilliant service, very comfortable sofas Great experience shopping at leather sofa world. Andy was very accommodating, suggesting ideas and even making a model of a chair we had in mind before buying. Sofas delivered in good time in immaculate condition. Would definitely recommend. 05-01-2016

Best Customer Service & Excellent Sofa

by Matt

Customer Service has been Amazing. Bought my first Sofa Online for our New Home the entire experience has been very pleasing. Best price and Spot on Delivery and Excellent customer service. Leather Sofa World Reviews As on 12-01-2015

This can't get any better !

by Ali

Got my Valencia Delivered today . It Looks Simply Amazing ! £999 is a Bargain for such a Designer Sofa a Must Buy Sofa Range. Leather Sofa World Reviews As of 13/05/2015

Simply Outstanding !

by Neil

Initially I was quite hesitant buying a sofa Online. After a lot of Research and Price comparison of various Sofas . I decided to Buy from LeatherSofaWorld. It has been a Amazing experience. everything went on so Smooth. Sofa was on time and exactly what it looked and what described. Simply Outstanding Service ! Leather Sofa World Reviews As on 26-02-2015

Affordable, Quick & Spot On Service....

by Mary

Best Sofas at most Affordable prices . These Guys are atleast 60% cheaper than other High Street Shops quality still is almost the same. Review As on 23-04-2015

Best Sofa we ever had !

by Lisa

Got my Jordan 3 + 1 + 1 seater Sofa delivered. It look exactly like on website. It is one of the best Sofa Set we ever had at such a competitive price. My Living Room Looks Amazing now . Thanks Leather Sofa World . www.leathersofaworld.com Review As on 02-03-2015

Simply Outstanding !

by Mike

Initially I was quite hesitant buying a sofa Online. After a lot of Research and Price comparison of various Sofas . I decided to Buy from Leather Sofa World. It has been a Amazing experience. everything went on so Smooth. Sofa was on time and exactly what it looked and what described. Simply Outstanding Service ! 24/04/2016

Excellent Service & Quality Products !!

by Jack

Order a Roma Range 2 Seater Black Leather Sofa from Leather Sofa World . I must say these people have been amazing. Excellent Customer Service and quality of sofa was simply outstanding ! Good Work, Keep it up Guys.. Review as on 01-06-2015

good

by A

Nice product !

Leather Sofa World is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 12 user reviews.